SUVs and premium used cars

Belini Motors is the go-to company for buying, selling and finding top-of-the-range vehicles in Belgium and internationally. When you call on Belini Motors, you benefit from a prestigious service, a team of enthusiastic experts, and an exclusive selection of used cars. We will listen to all your needs and, together, find the perfect vehicle for you.

Un homme inspecte la roue d'une voiture

Car services

Buying

Do you own a high-end vehicle and want to sell it under the very best conditions? As a car specialist and used car dealership, Belini Motors will carry out a complete inspection of your car and buy it from you at the very best price.

Selling

We stock a range of high-end vehicles for sale in Belgium and throughout Europe. If you are looking for a prestigious SUV or used vehicle, place your trust in Belini Motors and buy your next vehicle with complete peace of mind.

Looking for a new car?

Thanks to our extensive network of partners throughout Europe, we are able to identify and find the vehicle of your dreams. Based on your criteria, we analyse the international market to find the vehicle that best corresponds to your needs.

Visit us for a warm welcome and expert advice
Logo Audi
Logo Mercedes
Logo BMW
Logo Jaguar
Logo Porsche
Logo Land Rover
Logo Lamborghini
Logo Bentley
Logo Maserati
Logo McLaren
Logo Ferrari
Logo Mansory
Logo Maybach
Logo Rolls-Royce
Voiture

A little history...

Belini, is the contraction of the three first names of our enthusiastic founders

Belini is based on the first names of the three founding team members who all share a passion for cars. Benjamin is a professional racing driver and our Sales Consultant. Lionel, a company director for many years, and Nicolas, a car expert since 1992, are joint CEOs of Belini Motors. This dream team offers SUVs and luxury used cars under the very best conditions!

Learn more

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Véhicules SUV et premium d’occasion

Belini Motors est la société de référence pour l’achat, la vente et la recherche de véhicules haut de gamme en Belgique et à l’internationale. Faire appel à Belini Motors, c’est bénéficier d’un service de prestige, d’une équipe d’experts passionnés et d’une sélection de voitures d’occasion exclusive. Nous sommes à l’écoute de tous vos besoins et identifions ensemble le véhicule qui vous convient.

Un homme inspecte la roue d'une voiture

Services automobiles

Achat

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un véhicule de prestige et vous souhaitez le vendre dans de bonnes conditions ? En tant que spécialiste automobile et revendeur de voitures d’occasion, Belini Motors réalise une expertise complète et rachète votre voiture au meilleur prix.

Vente

Nous disposons d’un stock de véhicules haut de gamme disponibles à la vente en Belgique mais également dans toute l’Europe. Pour un SUV ou une voiture d’occasion de prestige, faites confiance à Belini Motors et acheter un véhicule en toute tranquillité.

Recherche

Grâce à un large réseau de partenaires partout en Europe, nous sommes à même d’identifier et de trouver pour vous le véhicule de vos rêves. Sur base de vos critères, nous analysons le marché international et vous proposons la voiture qui vous correspond.

Venez profiter d’un accueil chaleureux et de nos conseils avisés
Logo Audi
Logo Mercedes
Logo BMW
Logo Jaguar
Logo Porsche
Logo Land Rover
Logo Lamborghini
Logo Bentley
Logo Maserati
Logo McLaren
Logo Ferrari
Logo Mansory
Logo Maybach
Logo Rolls-Royce
Voiture

un peu d’histoire...

Belini, l'acronyme de trois prénoms réunis autour d'une même passion

Belini est un acronyme basé sur les prénoms de trois co-équipiers partageant une même passion pour l’automobile. Benjamin, pilote automobile professionnel et Sales Consultant. Lionel, dirigeant d’entreprises depuis de nombreuses années et Nicolas, expert automobile depuis 1992, tous deux CEO de Belini Motors. Cette équipe de choc vous propose des SUV et voitures de luxe d’occasion aux meilleures conditions !

En savoir plus

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.